Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tyler Knapp

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tyler Knapp

5 out of 5 (195 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ron Horner

Ron Horner

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler and his staff have always done great by my family."
Profile photo of Michelle Leadingham

Michelle Leadingham

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great services!!"
Profile photo of Bonnie Cox

Bonnie Cox

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. The whole office is friendly and wuick to respond to any questions."
Profile photo of Richard Averbeck

Richard Averbeck

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this group for several years. Great service!"
Profile photo of Shaun Karmas

Shaun Karmas

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff here are great. They are very nice, friendly and professional. They take car of everything in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Jeanne Hoffman

Jeanne Hoffman

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful team."
Profile photo of Cazandra Zepeda

Cazandra Zepeda

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!! Very friendly and professional staff. Got me great rates!!! Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Russ Trachte

Russ Trachte

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far the best place to go for insurance,Tyler and his staff are the best ,beyond excellent."
Profile photo of Yawei Sun

Yawei Sun

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pleasant to work with and been supportive to all my requests."
Profile photo of mariah parise

mariah parise

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"great customer service and very responsive!"
Profile photo of rusbel ramon

rusbel ramon

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler and his team are great to work with!"
Profile photo of Robert Remme

Robert Remme

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Tyler Knapp agency is terrific! Great personal service and really cares about their clients! Bravo!"
Profile photo of Michele Mogensen

Michele Mogensen

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Tyler Knapp State Farm Insurance for about 10 yrs, and they are just a phone call away, always friendly and prompt to take care of all situations"
Profile photo of Eduardo Montemayor García

Eduardo Montemayor García

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Tammi D

Tammi D

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!! They are always quick to take care of any situation. Friendly staff that are super helpful!!"
Profile photo of Amanda Luetje

Amanda Luetje

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn’t say anything bad about this team! They are awesome to work with knowledgeable and very quick to answer any questions."
Profile photo of Brad Luetje

Brad Luetje

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler and team are great! Professional and very easy to work with."
Profile photo of Mike Jones

Mike Jones

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people and service."
Profile photo of Rachel Pattock

Rachel Pattock

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler and his team are always amazing and super efficient. We have 7 vehicles, a boat and home insurance. The rates are so much cheaper than anything I have had quoted."
Profile photo of Jay C

Jay C

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler and team are awesome. Anytime I have a question or concern they thoroughly explain what I don't understand!"
Profile photo of Mark Schouten

Mark Schouten

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and very efficient."
Profile photo of Jacob Jensen

Jacob Jensen

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff l. They always have the answers I need"
Profile photo of John Lyon

John Lyon

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler and team are the best around! honest and professional."
Profile photo of Diann Knapp

Diann Knapp

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The employees are very professional and knowledgeable. Wonderful customer service."
Profile photo of Angela Preston

Angela Preston

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The entire staff is extremely helpful and knowledgable."