Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tyler Knapp

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tyler Knapp

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (208 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tracy Goroski

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"They are wonderful"

Dylan Cerminara

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. They make things easy for their clients."

Rachel Gonzalez

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency. Very v helpful and everyone is so personable. Always looking for the best discounts for us."

linda arzola

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate everyone who works here they are professional and very friendly!!"

Deborah Chike

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always wonderful service."

Luke Bosman

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Jennifer Haigh

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler and staff are extremely kind and professional. I highly recommend them for your insurance needs."

Shawn Wolf

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is always friendly and easy to reach. We have had nothing but outstanding customer service from this office and State Farm in general."

Jesús Duron

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and very helpful when you need assistance."

layla westmoreland

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler and his staff are extremely professional and quick to respond! They got me great rates and great coverage! Best agent in Wisconsin!"

Brooklyn Seiler

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had an amazing experience with Tyler Knapp State Farm! Very responsive and made sure I got the best rate."

Marco Ortiz

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff and polite. Helped me transition from Illinois to Wisconsin with no problem. Great service guys!"

joe michaelis

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for over 30yrs. Most recently Tyler Knapp became our agent. Tyler and his amazing team have been outstanding to work with. State Farm and clients alike are blessed to have them"

Ron Horner

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler and his staff have always done great by my family."

Michelle Leadingham

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great services!!"

Bonnie Cox

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. The whole office is friendly and wuick to respond to any questions."

Richard Averbeck

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this group for several years. Great service!"

Shaun Karmas

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff here are great. They are very nice, friendly and professional. They take car of everything in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend to anyone."

Jeanne Hoffman

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful team."

Cazandra Zepeda

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!! Very friendly and professional staff. Got me great rates!!! Highly recommended"

Russ Trachte

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far the best place to go for insurance,Tyler and his staff are the best ,beyond excellent."

Yawei Sun

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pleasant to work with and been supportive to all my requests."

mariah parise

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"great customer service and very responsive!"

rusbel ramon

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler and his team are great to work with!"

Robert Remme

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Tyler Knapp agency is terrific! Great personal service and really cares about their clients! Bravo!"